You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Three Amigo's of El Discorda. - A Minnowsupportproject story.

This is so beyond wonderful, The Moderators rode off into the desert to choreograph the dance to end all dances, they worked for hours spinning and twerking their way through endless routines none of which seemed good enough to bring the gang to their knees. That is exactly why I love DISCORD <3 Cannot wait to be featured in one of you stories. I must make my mark in the discord and fight justice with the three amigos!

Sort:  

You nearly made into this one. There was a love interest for Sammo but it made the story a bit long. Don't fret babe you'll get in one soon.
Thanks for reading and commenting.

I thought that was the direction you were heading in and I almost was disappointed I didn't see it, but all good things come to those that wait :)

I like chicken.

I've missed you the last few days. What's new?

I know, I know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67