Sort:  

thank you, Julia. He's a good dude, I've learned a lot from him.

I've chatted with him on discord and he is very helpful!

When I looked back at my very very first post, you were one of the only people to send me a non-cookie-cutter reply. I made a joke about needing coffee, you sent a gif of a cup of coffee. Didn't even realize that was you until I was looking at my posts for this interview.

Ah I didn't realize that was you either haha, so many usernames here it can be hard to keep track, I remember reading @sammosks intro as well and then seeing his picture on discord and having that same moment! It's a small world here I guess :)

Hah. I helped him write that intro, it was how we first met really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50