You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOWFEST RUNNERS UP, PALnet/MSP Radio Show, Weekly Resteem Returns! (almost 3k people in Discord)

Well, I tried a bit of different style on this post though I did put in a lot of effort to it. Took me couple months to write it.

No, I was not writing all the time :D.

but it did take up quite a few hours of my time so here it is.

How is your bed killing you and why you should use alternative ways of sleeping to improve your health and body

https://steemit.com/health/@joewantsfreedom/sleep-sleeping-surface-systems-and-why-your-western-bed-is-not-that-good-for-you

Sort:  

Nice, following. Maybe one of your next articles could be about how to convince a wife to get rid of the big bed :D ;)

Haha :D. Well, let me try :to do this in this comment for you :).

Here are some potential bullet points you can use, try to make it hit the emotional spot, not the logical one (I know my article is more logical :) )

  • Getting smaller and more "portabe" sleeping space allows you to do yoga in the morning, or have kids on the futon/mattress without the fear of them falling, or have additional space for your hobby
  • Having smaller bed or bed closer to the ground allows more cuddling and more fun
  • It is way cheaper so we can go and buy that flower into the garden you wanted for two years.
    Just some ideas :) Hope it helps.

And thank you :).

Haha, yes those are good arguments. Especially the falling babies one. Let's try then ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50