You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get More Followers on Steemit?

Great post as always @jerrybanfield - We definitely share a similar wavelength! I am a firm believer that even if your "home space" is Steemit, not only do you build your own strength on the platform by making use of the other platforms but you also strengthen steemit itself.

It is odd though, how many people don't seem to grasp this. To me it is not at all complicated. Every which way we look, there are people which we can reach. It is as simple as that!

They are all channels and are ALL ultimately connected. As you have most likely gathered, I make use of EVERY SINGLE social media platform known to man. lol and I intend to keep it that way! haha!

Great info as always!!!

Speaking of sharing.... Today was a VERY special day for me... and as a dad, I KNOW you will appreciate this! (well I hope so anyway lol)

“Before I had my child, I thought I knew all the boundaries of myself, that I understood the limits of my heart. It’s extraordinary to have all those limits thrown out, to realize your love is inexhaustible.” — Uma Thurman

https://steemit.com/kids/@jaynie/blessed-to-infinity-and-beyond

Take care and thank you for your tireless contributions on Steemit and everywhere else!

Sort:  

I installed Steempress onto my Wordpress and now it works perfectly with posting to Steem. My homebase is still Wordpress, but I get the best of both worlds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88