You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start on Steem, YouTube, and Facebook?

As you said Jerry,you will not always make everyone happy.
I am lucky to be one of your happy ardent followers.
I do not remember when i first followed you,but all i know is i have been your ardent follower for years on all the social media channels.
I even have some of your videos and ebooks.
I joined Steemit in June,but never posted anything until i saw your Facebook Ad(mid July) where you clearly explained how Steemit is the best.
Since i had followed you for a very long time,i believed all you said sir.
The next day i got full board on Steemit.
I would love to thank you for the good work you have been sharing to us your followers over the years.

Sort:  

Jarau thank you very much for following and sharing your journey and support here!

Thanks for taking time and replying to my comment.
Continue doing the good work you have always done.

Thanks for sharing and caring @tojukaka! I'm very interested in your contents. I never made money online too, but i'd love to do it here on @steemit, not just for the sake of making money, but because I really love the idea of contribute to help other people. I still didn't post my first post but i'm super excited to start today! Love that there are people like you and @jerrybanfield helping out and inspiring newbies like me! Hope to be able to share great contents and give back all the best I received form life. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89