You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Blacklist - Guidelines defined with examples.

You're taking a very good step in my opinion. It should be done by all steemit account holders.

Can you tell me the answer to my question?

I've written all articles by myself, no plagiarism, easily readiable. But I got no vote from nyone? No Eraning, nothing happens

I spent time by wriitng useful contents but no one is willing to vote. You can check my profile and tell me what am I lacking so far?

Sort:  

Hi CH your profile is very beautiful.

You might find this useful:
When they ask how to be successful, what do you say?

Essentially, you need to build up a following of people who want to read and upvote your work. In that post I just linked, I go over some ways to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13