You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Curator Reward System

Wow. This really lays it out. Thank you so much. I've been so darn confused with the reward system and how it is divided between author and curator for the entire month since I joined in. And with HF19 I was even more confused. You laid it out straight for us and I truly appreciate that. Upvoted and Resteemed. Nice work.

Sort:  

Wow thanks a bunch! Haha trust me I had to re-read so many different things trying to understand the details of curation rewards. Its so complicated but when you think about it, it really benefits Steem and the quality posts that are able to be spread.

Absolutely. You clearly put in the work. I really hope this guide takes off. It deserves it. Thank you once again.

:) its hard for my stuff to stand out among the other thousand posts on Steem that are just as great but hopefully if I keep at it, I'll get there!

Well, win em over one at a time. You've won me over. So expect me to be more of a regular :)

Thanks!! I'll be trying my best to continue creating the best content I can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99