You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Tutorial: Minnow Support Group Bots

I have tried twice to delegate, I can't make it work. My "private active key" gets rejected. I go into discord, and can't ask any questions, says I do not have permission to post in there. Would love to support what you do, but this is pretty frustrating and I probably won't try again. Is there ANYWHERE minnows can go and just ask questions, not worry about pissing off a whale and getting flagged for asking it in the wrong spot or at the wrong time?

Sort:  

You can definitely come to our server for those questions. You aren't required to delegate or do anything but be there and ask the questions/accept the answers.

As for assistance with delegating, I can help you personally if you like. The most common reasons for a failure are that you don't actually have enough SP available (you can't delegate any amount indicated in the parentheses on the Wallet page) or that you somehow mis-typed the Active Private key.

Let me know if I can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38