You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project! Weekly Minnow Resteem. Liquid Post Rewards to contest winners!

Nice initiative, also I’m glad that I see you will try your luck as witness… is my 5th vote going to be cast? Anyway first I want to let you know that registration for DnS has started yesterday and you are pre-registered. Unfortunately it’s not about peace, more like a bloody fights and evil dice rolls right? Peace in strange way is promoted in my article about Xenophobia, so I should run with that one in your project. I believe though, that Resteemed should be those articles that are in harmony with our own thoughts or when one wants to promote someone’s initiative. Anyway if I receive any Steem through this post it will all be donated to the games prize pool. I sincerely hope that your witness campaign will persuade me to send your way my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77