You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DOLLARS vs STEEM POWER: Picking your payout percentage!

Thanks again for the info, I have seen a few posts about this but it is always good to hear things from a few different angles. I was personally converting my SBD to Steem and then into SP using the normal wallet and losing out on a lot of value as it gives you the rate of 1SBD = $1, when the trading price has been well above $1. I did not know that I should sell my SBD for Steem on an exchange and then Steem to SP. I have been using blocktrades to do so and it works great!

Sort:  

Do you mean if I convert steem dollar to steem via internal market do I need to still convert it to SP or I leave it at steem? Please I need suggestion I just converted my steem dollar to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33