Help has arrived for minnows looking for help on steemit. Introducing the minnow support project by @aggroed and other witnesses

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Help will always be given to those who truly seek it

Are you a minnow feeling like a small Fish in a big ocean? Do you feel left out and would wish for your posts to be seen? Well the calvary has arrived.
I was having a chat with @aggroed today, he introduced me to a platform backed by witness where minnows can express their creativity and get the support of top steemians constantly. He asked me to write this too.
Now that I have your attention, I present to you....no it's not bugs bunny, it's......

The minnow support project

aggroed.jpg
Image shamelessly stolen from @aggroed
The minnows support project is an initiative by top steemians/witness such as @aggroed, @teamsteem, @ausbitbank etc to promote quality posts from minnows everywhere. The fun part is you get to interact freely with them either on the discord app or on steem chat and so many other avenues.
It is an initiave of the witnesses, by the witnesses and for the minnows.
Sounds cool right right? Wait till the next part blows your mind

Who is eligible

Am I Eligible.jpg
All minnows with a drive to succeed are eligible to join the minnows support project. What are you waiting for? oh don't worry I will soon post the links.
The minnows support project is open to all minnows and as for non minnows who want to support, please contact @aggroed or those mentioned above. The channel is basically open 24/7. What is there not to love about it?
It's time for minnows to stop complaining and start blogging, remember you now have the perfect opportunity you have been waiting for.

How can I sign up?

sign-up-icon-20.jpg

  • Well, there are no pens and paper, however you can join the steemit chat group by clicking this LINK or searching or manually searching for MSP on steem chat.
  • You can also sign up on the discord app by hitting this LINK
    If I were you, I won't be told twice before hitting those links.

Wanna hear the cool part?

cool.png
It's not @aggroed is a lover of transformers, you get to interact with so many people and also the project has its own unique tag on steemit where members's posts can easily be located, its the minnowssupportproject tag.
Talk about the reduced stress involved. I know where my witness votes are going, but I won't tell you.

Speaking of witness votes

Have you voted for a witness today?
If you have, thank you. If you have not done so, please vote at this LINK, to understand the basic of being a witness and all that, please click HERE

VOTE @aggroed for witness today, he is doing a fantastic for all minnows and the community at large

Thanks to @elyaque for the badge and @ausbitbank for helping me resize my footer
generic.gif
my customized design.png

Sort:  

Resteeming to get the word out.

Thank you, that's mighty nice of you

Love the badges you have. @aggroed is a great guy, he gave me the advice I needed and I gained nearly 70 folowers because of it.

He is indeed a great guy. Resteem for all to see and vote him for witness

I voted for him way back when I featured him in one of my promotion posts for my contest.

I really like this idea. Sick a wonderful way to garner support and keeping us small fry interested, invested, and writing.

I definitely resteemed this post.

kudos. thanks for people like you taking care of minnows @aggroed

Please join the chat and vote him for witness

courtesy of the witnesses who care about us

thank you too

Thanks a lot!! I just entered the chat for the first time.

Very good..happy for you

Cool and generous initiative, thanks so much! I'll join the chat right now. Let's hope this gives a boost of energy and rewards to the minnows who need it :)

It will, resteem and spread the word, and vote @aggroed for witness

Congratulations @ehiboss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post ! Upped!👍👍👍

Thank you, I will soon visit your blog

cool thanks ! and your welcome !

Very awesome initiative for newcomers and all minnows on Steemit ! I'll definitely join the chat and will also add the "minnowssupportproject" tag to all of my future posts. Looking forward to great things for everyone involved in this initiative - @aggroed is doing a great job on Steemit and has my vote for witness! :)

very good, join the chat and vote @aggroed for witness

Yup just joined the chat and in the first week here on Steemit, I voted for @aggroed! Let's grow minnows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12