Yes - MSP Medal of Honor

🏆 MSP Medal of Honor 🏆

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!
I have been awarded the MSP Medal of Honor! The Medal of Honor, MoH for short, is an award part of the Minnow Support Project.

It has only been awarded to a limited number of people, so I feel enormously honored to receive this award for my work with @dorabot and my involvement in creating automated tasks in MSP’s Discord server, PALnet.

It actually happened a couple of weeks back, but I wasn’t sure how to best show my gratitude. Procrastination took hold of me. In the end, I just forced myself to start writing. So that is what I’m doing now. 😜

The image above is the badge I received. Nice golden medal which makes a perfect addition to the footer of my posts.

Minnow Support Project

The Minnow Support Project is one of the most well-known communities on Steemit, but in case you have no idea what it is all about, please have a look here. https://minnowsupportproject.org/

Please also connect to our Discord server, The PALnet. It is a big group with lots of activity, so it can be a bit intimidating to get started.

I would recommend you to find a channel with a topic that interests you, reach out to people and start to build connections. If you are a natural born chat master, with some hours to spend chatting, you can head directly into “general-deepend”.

When you found your way around PALnet and explored MSP, you can try to find ways to contribute to the community. One good example would be to write a post sharing your experience and to promote the MSP community.

Try to find a nice angle for such a post. For example, try to promote a minority language or promote an activity not well established on PALnet. If you are struggling with your posts on Steemit, a post like this can be a nice way to get some decent upvotes. You help promote the MSP community and get rewarded for it, a perfect win-win situation.



Thank you for reading!

Proud member of #minnowsupportproject & #teamaustralia -
Thank you @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem,
@theprophet0, @someguy123, @canadian-coconut and @sirknight
Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
Click HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.

Please comment and let me know if you have any questions.
See you around!

Sort:  

You deserve this so much! Every time we need something you make it right away and all your bot commands have made out lives so much easier :D Thanks a million and I hope you have an amazing holiday season!

Thank you Julia!
I’m currently working on a ?snow command and I had some good results already. Just hope it stays white over Christmas 🎄😜
Big hug 🤗

Thank you very much!

Big hug my dear kubby!

Thats awesome especially coming from MSP, congrats man!

Thank you mate! 😀

So well deserved! Congrats to you my friend:-)

Tack så mycket! :)

I congratulated you on your hard earned achievement @danielsaori All the best for future endeavor. keep sharing

Thank you 🙏

Hello @danielsaori
Congratulations on this great feat. I'll take up your advice and make new and strong connections. More successes to you on steemit.


@learnandteach01

Sorry missed your comment! Was caught up in the holiday hysteria. :)

Thanks a lot! Wish you best of luck as well.

Hello! Congratulation on winning the MSP Medal of Honor @danielsaori. I've only join the Minnow Support Project recently so I don't know most of it's members yet but after reading this post, and finding out that you worked on @dorabot prompt me to reply here and congratulate you. You definitely deserve the award, please continue with making the MSP and Steemit community a better place. Thank you and Happy Holiday to you.

Thanks a lot! I wish you a Happy New Year!

Congratulations! keep it up!

Thx! 🙏😀

Congratulations @danielsaori
I'll follow your advice here and grow steadily in Steemit

Thank you and happy seasonal greetings!

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97