You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Curator Reward System

~smiles~ clear as mud...right up till I read this...

"They wouldn't be taking the time to read quality content provided and figure out if it is worth of upvoting and spreading to other fellow Steemians. Essentially SteemIt's curator system allows for those who upvote carefully and qualitatively an increased chance for rewards."

Now I can see all the happy guppies!

Thanks for this @stephcurry you'll go far here @steemit

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Sort:  

Haha thanks for always taking the time to read my posts @cryptologyx ! Appreciate the comments as always :)

Always a good read...you are!

lol...so tell me...how do I find out if I posted my reply at the optimum time to get that (edit out 90% to 50% curator gravy.

Its hard to tell because it depends on when the post will go viral. If it is a popular author then you want to vote early to get ahead of the others. But if its a sneaky post that doesn't have a lot of awareness yet you can vote at the 30 minute mark to get the full curate. So it really depends!

interesting...light is beginning to find it'sway into the cracks in my head...caused by all the keyboard bashing try'n to finger this all out...maybe we can meet in Discord chat sometime...no rush...no expectations

thanks again for this work...it should go viral and I hope it does...but really...what're the odds eh? :-/

Hahaha don't worry my keyboard was destroyed when I was learning about it. And yeah I'm usually on discord you can feel free to ask me anything!

That's the dream right! But I'm still starting out so I know it'll take time and I'm not worried :)

Yup...work'n the crowd takes time...still I got a good feel'n about you @stephcurry

looking forward to spending a bit of time one on one...we'll compare notes ;-)

peace out...in

:) hopefully when I get more influence one day I can repay the price to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28