You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project: Problem Statement, Vision Statement, Mission Statement, and Plan to help you grow from Minnow to Whale with friends in record time.

This was one of the best posts I've seen yet. Yes I do have my biasis, but beyond that your presentation was perfect. You had a lot of extremely important information to get accross and you made it extremly concise and to the point which I love.
Your game plan or escentially, your whitepaper was brilliant. You provide several beneficial features and promote them beautifully not to mention that the idiom inwhich you chose to write in made everthing all the more perfect in creating this amazing group.
I'm woriking on a few things similar in aspect to what you have going on here, which I definitely want to be aprt of.
I'm saving your post to inspire me when I'm working on my projects. Perhaps we can work together in the areas where we coalesce and help one another out. Like many streams lead to an ocean, two solid operations working side by side for the benefit for eacn other and those we support inturn increasing our chances of Whalehood exponentially.
I'm already completely set up on Streemian and Steem Voter especially Streemian.
I need to go back through your post to see if you mentioned how to get involved and also if a lowely redfish with tons of heart can take part in your project. If I can't I totally understand and the offer still stands. If we can do something that is going to mutually beneficial we should definitely speak about it.
I appreciate your time,
Thanks and praise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82