You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project: How to Gain a Following

This statement validated what I am currently doing, " Post things that matter to you and find people that like the same things. "
I'm certain that in this way we can genuinely interact with people. Which leads me to this beautifully written line of yours, "If it doesn't interest you then don't fake it."
No need to explain why, because it's very straight forward.
I really appreciate this blog @clayboyn, this gave me enough inspiration to keep going. See you around.

Sort:  

It can feel like a grind some times, but this is the same advice I'm still giving people 8 months later. Glad you found the post beneficial. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17