You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Currently Asking For Delegation Support! (I Shall Designate 100 SP to MSP)

Is PALnet the same as minnow support? I'm not tech savvy so my daughter started me on minnow support via Discord. Wasn't sure if that was the same.

D-pend, you are such a generous person and always helping. I should know as you have helped me a lot. One day I hope to do the same. I will resteem this post with hopes that it reaches others. You inspire me to be better. Thank-you!

Sort:  

Yep it's the same group! I also helped my mom @violetmed get started there. It's a bit of an odd procedure :)

I appreciate your kind words, because in my self-analysis, I still find intentions in need of purifying as well as unnecessary degrees of selfishness. I suppose it goes with the saying that we are our own worst critics. I keep on working on self-forgiveness as well as increasing my awareness so that I can really be tapped into what is underneath the surface of consciousness!

Thank you for the resteem as @minnowsupport is currently in need of delegations due to some changes to a very high strength delegation. Hopefully we will get the word out to those who can help, as well as those that can be helped by simply registering :)

You are well on your way towards inner peace with all that you are doing. Your focus, your giving, your intentions, your selflessness, and your love for all are all characteristics toward finding inner peace. If anyone can do it is you! I will let others know about @minnowsupport. I told some how to do it but I'm not sure if they tried yet. It is a wonderful movement to help minnows. Thank-you @d-pend. By the way I just started following you mother. Looking forward to her posts. Again, thank-you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34