You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Blacklist Reasons - Why can I not use the upvote bots?

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago

Okay, so for people are completely ignorant (apparently), how do we figure out why we got blacklisted? Everything I post is original content. I'm not spamming anyone... I really do not understand what on earth I'm doing wrong and would really like to stop getting it wrong.

Maybe I just really need to avoid the whole chatroom thing because I feel like I am completely out of my element. At any rate, I'm really concerned that I'm doing something really wrong without realizing it and I'd like to NOT continue to do so.

Sort:  

You do not appear to be on our blacklist. Did you register with a different account?

No. I only have the one account. I have tried posting a link for upvotes twice now. Once I figured out what I did wrong (totally misunderstood the 'don't post until after 30 minutes' thing... but then I tried a couple of days later and it said that my post couldn't be upvoted, so I assumed the 'ban' or whatever was still on, even though the message said it would be held for 12 hours.

I'm just totally and utterly confused as to how I'm messing up. I only post original content. I usually only post once a day on my blog and I've not tried to post for an upvote more than once a day. I just don't want to end up doing something wrong and just get a reputation for being a huge pain in the butt (and yes, I've read the rules and I don't understand what I'm missing). I'm almost afraid to try to do the $upvote thing again.

Find me on discord, I'd be glad to help you. My name and avatar are the same as here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59