Sort:  

It's so cruel that people still choose to crop their pet's ears simply for a vain aesthetic... tsk tsk

I would crop my owners head, before he could touch my ears trying to crop them! 😈
But i have a good owner. He won't do those kind of things 😸

I love birds do you. Check my post if you like my post please vote follow me @mrashid. Thanks for time @alabasterraven.

https://steemit.com/nature/@mrashid/today-my-focus-is-on-the-birds-beautiful-creation-of-god

Squirrel? what is minnowsupport

No, no, it's a rabbit

lol! White squirrel

Congratulations @baden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looks just fine to me! Totally not a squirrel!

What is the name of the rabbit

ardillina...jajajaj..es una coneja

Lol...rabbit it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34