You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LUCKY 7 LOTTO WINNER FOR DAY TWO IS @MAGICALMOONLIGHT! CONGRATULATIONS! DAY THREE IS OFFICIALLY ON THE CLOCK SO GET YOUR ENTRIES IN NOW!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

Vanholio here! Been livin' the vanlife almost 3 years now. That's what I blog about – REAL vanlife, not that Instagrammed BS.

On Steemit here and my longstanding blog, Vanholio.com, I tell it how it is and give some advice to wannabes and other vandwellers. Plus sometimes I rant some on politics and people.

For Day 3 of the contest, my entry is one of my most popular posts on the blog and here on Steemit, Is Living in Your Van Illegal?. (The photo is out for some reason, but that's OK. It's mostly for flavor.)

As a followup article for those interested in the legal issues: Did LA Federal Case Make Vandwelling Legal?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44