You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support : Complete Steemit Guide for Welcoming, Training and Retaining Newbies (A Collection of Guides to Help Newbies & Minnows)

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Thanks for this post, it has directed me to some interesting things and will help me be a better steemian (is that even a term? or is it steemer? )for the future. For once I've taken the advice to engage more with the community before making too many posts. The one I made was mainly for practice purposes on editing and such, but hey, it got 3 votes. Have a nice holiday season!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you become a wonderful Steemian (yes, that's the term we use). Making posts is not a bad idea either. But only making posts and not engaging with others is definitely a bad idea; especially for an absolute newbie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86