You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP13 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity to write in this contest. I enjoy doing tutorials for GIMP and PHP, but also blog about cryptocurrencies and life. Here are a few of my recent posts:

Total Solar Eclipse 2017 Coming To My Town in eclipse.

Steemit Business Cards Just Came In in steemit.

PHP Tutorial: Convert To Convert JSON API Request in programming

This is Why You Should Schedule Relaxation and Sleep... in life.

I generally post once a day and primarily in the aforementioned categories. I appreciate your feedback and your vote, if you deem it so.

Sort:  

Thanks very much and good luck! Will take a closer look once all 6 have joined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29