You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pockets of PINK!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Hey Kubbster, so glad you're ok.
I'll be in Florida again early next year hopefully the weather will have calmed down by then. Nice one bigging up Ausbitbank, a true legend.
Nice one babe.

Sort:  

My LOVE, did I just hear you are planning to visit me EARLY NEXT YEAR!! I am so beyond excited for this visit. You must keep me in the loop once the time get closer.

Haha, I go to Florida every couple of years, I really hope I can make the time for a meet up. You guys are the best ❤️🌹

I hope so too. I hope the whole family can come. Where in Florida do you usually visit?

Sth of Tampa in Englewood.

Aww that is so far, but an excellent day trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81