Pockets of PINK!

I've got a pocket full of Pink sunshine!!

Inspired by Pocketful of Sunshine by Natasha Bedingfield click here for the video.

Today I bring you MORE PINK.

In case you don't know, I live in Florida. Our family and friends around the world gathered in prayer. We survived that terrible hurricane that scared the nation. Thank you for the prayers, thoughts, and concern. We returned home to no damage to our property. The song expresses the joy we felt when we came home and had a home.

I gota pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine.
I got a love, and I know that it's all mine.
Oh, oh whoa!

Look what came in the mail!

Thank you @malicered for the beautiful shirts!

Get yours by clicking here.

I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine.
I got a love, and I know that it's all mine.
Oh, oh whoa!

<3 Let me again give a shout out to @malicered for my awesome t-shirt. <3

Several people have gotten their shirts and love them!

Here is mine and next to me is your witness @ausbitbank.
Check out this handsome fella here
.

If you haven't voted for @ausbitbank witness

Do it by clicking here

Another option is make me your proxy. This mean anyone I vote for, you automatically vote for too. I've done my research on each witness. These individuals are passionate and dedicated to Steemit. I track their projects, engagement, and servers. My stalker investigative skills are finally being useful.

Check out my other friends that have purchased the shirts below!

  • Check out my girl Stitchy’s shirt by clicking here.
  • Check out my beloved Gmuxx’s t-shirt by clicking here

I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine.
I got a love, and I know that it's all mine.
Oh, oh whoa!

SELFIE TIME!!

I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine.
I got a love, and I know that it's all mine.
Oh, oh whoa!

Thank you for my beautiful birthday gift!!

My birthday is in October and technically I was born on the 17th. However, I do not let that hold me back and celebrate the whole month. My very generous friend decided to start the celebration early and purchased my shirt for me.

Checked out @undeRGRound

He very generously purchased my shirt for my birthday. Please go show his page some love!!! Hope you had enough pink!

I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine.
I got a love, and I know that it's all mine.
Oh, oh whoa!

Sort:  

You looking like a bosslady with that shirt @kubbyeelizabeth!

Love this song by the way haha

DREAM COME TRUE a comment from stackin, I knew this day would come! I am now officially a bosslady! Thanks for stopping by!

You deserve it :) lol

Very cool shirt!!!

If a fat man puts you in a bag at night, don't worry I told Santa I wanted you for Christmas.

Best Christmas 🎁 ever!!

Hey, this is awesome. Love the pink!!! 💗💗💗

I love you, that worked out really well!

Hey Kubbster, so glad you're ok.
I'll be in Florida again early next year hopefully the weather will have calmed down by then. Nice one bigging up Ausbitbank, a true legend.
Nice one babe.

My LOVE, did I just hear you are planning to visit me EARLY NEXT YEAR!! I am so beyond excited for this visit. You must keep me in the loop once the time get closer.

Haha, I go to Florida every couple of years, I really hope I can make the time for a meet up. You guys are the best ❤️🌹

I hope so too. I hope the whole family can come. Where in Florida do you usually visit?

Sth of Tampa in Englewood.

Aww that is so far, but an excellent day trip!

Woohoo! Happy birthday to you mah gurl!!

Looks awesome😍😍😍

I think @ausbitbank is giving my hubby @morkrock a run for his money with that beard though!

Thank you very much my dear, wait HOLD THE PHONE, your husband is on steemit?! Plus he has a beard?! I need to met him and he need to be my friend, ASAP!!

Hehehee! His handle is @morkrock. Tell him I sent you over!

I don't think he liked my comment:(

Awesome shirt! I got mine the other day, I still need to make a post about it :)

Happy early birthday !

Thank you so much, I look forward to seeing your post and shirt!

This post has been resteemed by @nettybot courtesy of @discordiant from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Be sure to go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses, scroll to the bottom of the page, and vote for @netuoso.

This post has been resteemed by @lovejuice courtesy of @discordiant from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @discordiant from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30