Dr. The Leaping Koala-SBD share # 3- Aug 23, 17

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Please read. very important. Will not share unless you do what I ask.

Dear all,

I have started sharing SBD generated on my posts with all those upvoted them.

Now that you have known me and I have delivered my promise, it is time to give this sharing initiative a formal name and formal rules to make it better.

Since I followed those before me in their initiatives, I will follow them in the rules I require for sharing the SBDs.

Very simple 3 steps to get your SBD share from the upvotes.

1- You must be my follower.

2- You can upvote any of my posts, not only the one that says SBD share. This way you can automatically gain 0.001 SP everytime you upvote.

3- On any post you upvote, you must write a comment saying (upvoted). This will help me know who you are, especially in the case I have more than 20 votes. Also you gain rewards for posting.

~
Optional: You can Resteem any of my posts to get more rewards. If you do resteem, comment with the word (resteemed)
~

Don't forget to spread the word to anyone you know.

Thank you all for your support.

Dr. The Leaping Koala :D

Image Source: http://otimundo.com/borboleta-faz-amizade-com-coala/

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, commenting and upvoting :)

Hi @theleapingkoala Thanks for SBD, already following, upvoted always

I am happy to share. Thanks for commenting :)

You are so welcome

Cool, upvoted and Followed, follow back for free SBD tips starting soon.

Thanks. Followed back :)

Let me helps you to Boost this up. Seeing it as Low Value upvotee .

Thanks for reading, following the steps and commenting :D

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Love that photo of the Koala and the butterfly. Such a cute image.

Thanks for your comment and upvote. Please don't forget to follow (if you wish) to get your share from the post :D

I am already :) thanks again for the chance to help grow

I feel happier when we all grow together. We will all benefit from it in the future. Thank you for your support, follow and upvotes :)

upvoted bro and follow too

Thank you for reading and following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50