You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my bid for a mod role in the PAL discord. If you'll have me, I would like to do better and find more ways to give back.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

You have my full support my friend. I'm not the most active on the discord chan but I'm on Steem every day all day and I read so much on here.

For some reason I missed your previous post and I was about to go read it right now. Take care!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Maybe I'll read your stuff too :) I could resteem you, maybe help you get a head start around here :P :D <3

Nice talking with you earlier today! Come hang out with us on the radio sometime and we'll spin some tunes for ya or maybe even get you on for an interview?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82