You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: msp-shanehug is back up and running. We shall now rejoice in our eggplant love

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

So the threshhold was raised to 20 SP and with that I dropped out?
Because the moment I found shanehug I was thinking that it was quite nice, delegate 1 SP (1/3 third of was I had/have) and get upvotes to get up. And that was really helping over here.

But that threshold is way to high for me right now, something else what I could do? 😩
Delegate a SP somewhere else?

Sort:  

Yes, unfortunately, 1SP was below the original threshhold of 10 SP.

Let me take a look when I get home from work and see what can be done.

Thanks for the answer.
So I was originally even under the old threshold. 😓 My fault here.
Didn't noticed, because I found many different descriptions of msp-shanehug and the minimum.
So I delegated a SP to shanehug to see if that works and it did.
Pretty sure I just believed the description from the website http://minnowsupportproject.org/delegation/ "1 to 50SP to any bot gets a vote from @shanehug".
Seems to be a very old statement there. That description in this post is way clearer now.
Fair and square to change that now.^^ I received way more than I contributed.

No hurry btw, I'm just a very small meme posting guy over here and as far as i can tell Steemit looks at it like totally "low-quality". At least I'm not spamming. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69