You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results from Live Upvoting $1,600 in Steem Power and SBD!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

really good example queeneleanor, I do try my absolute best to reply to everybody who takes their time to comment, but like you said, it can get a little bit overwhelming when there are hundreds of comments to read and then reply to. I usually dedicate at least an hour or two right after posting to reply. Usually everybody who replies in those first 2 hours I'll manage to reply to. But then, afterwards the comments continue piling up and then it really does come down to visibility which is why I think it's perfectly fine to upvote your comment up to increase the chance of it being seen. That's the attention economy right there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53