You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP8 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Hello!

Thank you for making me a part of this project. I'm from the Philippines and joined steemit more than a month ago. I'm blogging about random stuff but mostly covers technology, science and some personal experiences.

Here are my posts that I would like to share with you.

Got autoimmune problem?
Maybe here is what you need - a bottle of worm eggs to drink.

Do you want to know what our grandmothers used to test if they are pregnant?
Forget it, you probably won't go near them anyway!

I just celebrated my birthday recently,
with a gross twist.

I'm not really into games,
but I'm playing this game for 365 day straight. Actually, 381 days now, and counting.

So there, if you like some of my posts vote for me. No, better yet vote for all us! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks and welcome to MAP8! Good to see lots of interactions already and a community spirit that all 6 are already winners and on the path to growth.

Hey @st3llar . Cool topic you covered! Just the content Steemians needs. We need diverse authors from all walks of interests. Mindblowing topic as well the use of worm eggs. Keep it up ^_^

Cheers from Jen

Upvoted

Thank you! We all win! lol:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51