You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Productivity Perils of Discord Diving

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Flattered to appear at the starring slacker in your piece man! Good observations though and all too true. So sadly true! LOL (That is an ironic LOL as you well surmised haha)

Building community is a long tail game. I'm in it to win it, and my posts will continue soon enough. A little of this, a little of that, and it will add up to going a long way!

Mentioned in an article along side the venerable and caustic but effective Gary Vee? My life is complete now! <3

Sort:  

Another well-placed GaryVee virtue...patience! You'll always find me peeking in through the window towards the future with you @sircork

Glad I was able to help with the bucket list, but for the benefit of all future Steemians, I'm going to ask that you consider your life incomplete.

Dang, I never finish anything. :/

OMG that's flipping hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59