You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International How-To Guide Contest [Round #5 Welcome Contest][$100 in Prizes + Delegations]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @inquiringtimes, I appreciate that very much! This means a lot to me. I'll do my best to create lot of valuable content, and winning this content is going to help me a lot in doing so! Thank you very much for organising this great contest, this is an excellent initiative for beginning Steemians like me! I'm very thankful to our Sponsors and Witnesses! You're doing great job for the whole Steemit community, I'm aware of that. Congratulations @ilyastarar! Much love, Klaudia

Sort:  

First of all, congratulations! Thank you for mentioning me. I am glad I have found and followed you. The first content I am going to read from you is the winning guide of course. Hope to see more of your awesomness!

Cool, @ilyastarar, I'm very glad I've found you through the contest post. I will also read your winning post and I'll be seeing you in the future! :) Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45