You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything I Needed To Know About Steemit I Learned On Discord

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

This is the greatest, I mean the greatest. There is no better post I have ever read that gives advice on the true Secrets of Success on Steemit. As @molovelly has stated above,

I have learned to not pay attention to what others think. Just do me.

Shout out to the Outstanding Ladies of Steem!

Sort:  

thanks, brother! If it weren't for you, I never would have landed here <3

No, it is all you sweetheart. You have done the work, I just provide guidance and cheerleading. That is my skill set.

First of all.. i love that video . It was wat made me start liking justin beiber, lolz.

Also if you wish to join with the Veteran Community whether you are a Veteran (all are welcome) ,or not; you may do so here:

TheDutyHut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61