You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my bid for a mod role in the PAL discord. If you'll have me, I would like to do better and find more ways to give back.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Hi SC, Have gotten to know You & know how many hours per day that You've worked to help get MSPWaves going... along with the work of @Uniwhisp.

So... You've got my Vote !!

Cheers !!

Edit: Thank You SC for correcting my error for not including everyone involved...

Cheers !!

Sort:  

Well thank you! And we musn't forget @ma1neevent, @r0nd0n, @globocop and @inquiringtimes! Not to mention the 20-ish Show Hosts who join us live each week on the air! It takes a ton of talented folks to get the show on the road around there. Thanks so much, and always a pleasure when we have a bit of time to chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82