You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem a Ponzi scheme?

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I'm not sure the mining thing is quite correct? But you'll hav eto check with someone that actually knows how this place works XD

Nice writeup for the newer plankton, and yep I'd start getting concerned by the person who could only understand very specific analogies too XD

I actually still have my own blog that everything gets posted to, I don't make any money off it unlike here, but I have it because it's mine, unlike here :) I'm a bit odd in that regard but statistically unlikely to be the only one ;D

And the next thing to explain will be how all the front ends use the same blockchain ;D

goatsig

Sort:  

Thank you... yes, it looks like my understanding was not great... but that's the beauty of the edit-button. I'll fill my brain up with the bits and then rework that section.. try and get some accuracy in there.

I've still got my own blog too... because it took me so long to get on the first page of Google and I'm not willing to give it up... and it's a better menu interface for people looking for specific information... but Steem has my heart.

Great idea!! I can totally chuck something in to confuse things further... if plankton aren't confused then they clearly aren't paying attention.

Thanks so much for reading my words, it's always very exciting to see our little goat buddies on my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54