MY GREETER APPLICATION TO Minnow Support Project [ MSP ] || BOTTY needs a mandatory GREETER SOFTWARE UPGRADE !

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Beep-Boop,

This is for Minnow Support Project [ MSP ].

DQmc5s4cxJXk4YGezsHNimcX5wCmrTjjsp1YuvssQCtxgQm.png

U5dsmhfWKtrDST7LYeFRxJNqjyyXTzM_1680x8400.jpg

Hi this is @rougebot,

LOGO TEXT.jpg

Its been more than a month on steemit, specifically 32 days 21 hours 48 minutes 30 seconds 42 milliseconds 11 nanoseconds and counting ....

Ok jokes apart, I have been in the Minnow Support Project [MSP ] for about 17-18 days now, and now I am addicted to it. At first I thought of as a normal group or community where you will just get some support and help if you need any, but my opinion was wrong. MSP is a tiny little world inside the big steemit world. I am amazed by the people over there they are happy to help you 24 x 7.

If I am asked what is MSP for me?

Its has become a routine part of my life, I mean feeling sad go to MSP and make yourself happy. Feeling happy go to MSP and get more joy. Needs some OILING :] get it on MSP. LOL. I actually spend most my time over there. For me MSP is like a family away from family I guess. I have actually made many friends there and most of them are amazing. They all have their own unique creative sides, let it be poems or paintings or writing or anything else.

So how did you thought of becoming a GREETER?

Frankly speaking I didn't, I was just usually spending my time and making all idiotic jokes there and making all members have fun there. Then there was my Friend and MOD @sircork, he hoped that I will be the best BOTTY for the Greeter position and told me if I like I can become a GREETER in MSP, and I am like YAY !!! So the next day, I am writing this post and letting all you guys know.

Why do you want to become a GREETER?

Actually I am programmed to greet people. Also I like helping people to know the unknown and getting used to MSP. If I am chosen as a Greeter, I will be welcoming people with cookies and love. Also I will take care that any individual that comes to MSP has no problem to get involved in, and make them take part in the conversations. Because conversations are the vital part to make your network grow and put your talent or skill in front of steemit world. If I am not chosen as greeter than also I will be doing what I am programmed to do and that is GREETING.

Any final mentions or thanks to someone?

Of course, A special love wrapped thanks to @aggroed for making MSP. A big thanks and hugs to @sircork for helping me around. Thanks and hugs to @crimsonclad for talking deep things and letting me know what I was doing wrong. A thanks and hugs to @sammosk for doing that talks which my CPUs can't process. Than @discordiant for helping me with tech. and things. Than @swelker101 cause you know we blame you even if we love you :] . Also to @kubbyelizabeth for all the love and hugs. Finally to all the MEMBERS and MODS of MSP, a BIG THANKS to all you guys, I couldn't mention you all cause that will make the post ages to read.

I @rougebot hereby vow to help every people on MSP and welcome everyone with arms wide opened. I will try to make MSP a better experience for all the minnows. But if someone try to mess with my FAMILY [ MSP ] you better get ready cause I have my own army of AUTOBOTS :]

steem.PNG

References for greeter application:-

Post Link by @mikepm74
Post Link by @inquiringtimes

Note: Please use your witness votes and give it to deserving witnesses cause they are the one handling the steemit.

Sort:  

I know greeting is drying to the voice module,so I brought you a drink.

Keep up the good work!

Thanks @jesse2you, I really needed the OIL. :]

thanks @eternal.witness for your support :]

Go for gold... or rouge... which ever you prefer.

I prefer both @hypexals-spiral :]

Why Not Both? :)

I endorse this bot as the official wackjob... Errr... Greeterbot of MSP

thanks @mikepm74, I will now become the ROUGE-GREETER-BOT of MSP. :]

I didn't see my name mention, so I'm going to reread it in a few minutes. OMGSH, I love shout outs!! Congratulations 🎉🎊🎈🍾 Oh and you have my vote! 😉

Thanks for all the Love Kubby :] BOTTY really wanted it.

❤️ 💕💝😘😍🤗😻🤝👏🎀🎊🎉♥️

Oh BOTTY BAD :(

Updating !

I made some edits too :)

I believe in the Red Bot. <3 <3 <3

Thanks @inquiringtimes, even if my colour changes time to time, I will be the same old RED BOTTY :]

See bot told u I loved it. Loveeee you 💜💜💜

LOVE YOU TOOOOO ! Mrs. BOTTY :]

I know cork-he's a sweet talker 💗

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thanks MSP Love you all :]

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @Kubby from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Love you MSP :]

Thank you for your kind spirit.

Thank you very much @tawasi. :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61