You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial For PALnet Registration

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

AH! I actually CAN shed some light on this. . .sort of. I'm having the exact same issue with the SFT account I'm trying to set up with Streemian. One of the other mods investigated the problem and discovered that some nodes are "down for maintenance." I can't answer your question about when or even if Streemian will ever come back up for us, but the issue is definitely on their end, not yours.

Sort:  

That is good to know, well at least that it's an issue on their end :-) Thanks for clarifying and that too very quickly.

Looks like my earlier response didn't stick. Thanks for clarifying this about Streemian. It's good to know it's something on their end. I'll check my account with them from time to time to see if it ever does get unlocked.

Streemian has unlocked my account so I was able to complete the remaining steps. So, we are good to go!

Streemian got The SFT's account unlocked, too, finally. Woohoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48