You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnow's Guide to Steemit

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Thank you for the info. I don't even remember how I found steemit but I knew I had to join and then just jumped in head first and learned mostly by trial and error. I'm still mad that I was upvoting and resteeming posts that were stolen or fake profiles but I learned my lesson quick.

This really is a fun platform and I'm happier to spend my time on here as opposed to facebook or youtube.

Sort:  

Thank you @pltorres for your kind support! It's very nice to meet you! I see you've joined Steemit recently, welcome! :) Oh, I get you! I also learnt a lot by trial and error. I also remember several moments when the hard truth about some aspect of Steemit hit me and devastated me a bit... For example I upvoted loads of content that was older than 7 days and found out that it's counterproductive only couple of days later. Hah ;) Merry Christmas @pltorres ;) Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61