You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Delegating 25% of My Steem Power and Why You Should Too - #minnowsupportproject

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

hey mike! i personally delegated 100 SP from my small SP pool. i think the MSP and PALnet are great for supporting newer members on the platform.

again, you made a very generous contribution to the project, thank you for that! let's grow the minnow community together

Sort:  

That's awesome!

The more we support users of all sizes, the better this platform will get! (And the better the content will get too)

definitely. we need to support new users and non-steem related content if we want to grow steemit to a point of mainstream adoption :)

Indeed, the future of Steemit will rest upon quality content regarding a wide variety of topics.
I am trying to support the many great photographers who are here, as it is a hobby of mine. Also, projects and posts with a social mission are a favorite of mine - which is why I did the shout out to @provenezuela - this community can make a difference in people's lives.

I will expand my writing into other interests, but right now, I am just working on my formatting and building my following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86