I'm back... & ♥ Crypto!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

i-love-myself-417267_640.jpg
courtesy of pixabay.

I simply love you guys!! After being away for such a long while,, I popped in and commented on a few friends posts and today I saw how many of you still check out for me ♥

You are all so special♥♥♥

In my time away.. I have done the following,

Completed my Nutrition and Allergy Testing courses! Whoop Whoop.

Taken time to refocus myself... hence the "I ♥ ME" above.

I started investing in Crypto currency which is simply put the best thing next to bitcoin and chocolates haha.

Check out the two platforms I am using:

https://coinreum.com/?affiliate=Mysticlilly

Here are their investment options:

Daily-> 50days running, 3.2% daily. (you can withdraw your interest daily)
Weekly-> 10weeks running, 25% weekly (you can withdraw your interest weekly)
Monthly-> 3months running, 115% monthly (you can withdraw your interest monthly)

Here is a screenshot to show you one of my own running accounts..

Once you have gotten yourself up and running you can promote your own friends to invest under your reference, earning you around 7% on their investment (this does NOT deduct any money from their investing amounts! it is purely a commission directly from the platform!!)

Then.. We have our wonderful Bitconnect who is now proudly at number 6 on the Crypto list today!! Gimme a whoop whoop! "HAPPY DANCE"

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=mysticlilly16

You invest in Bitconnect for 299days, earning a minimum of between 25-30% per month. After your 299days you receive your initial investment amount back. This platform uses a volatility bot which autotrades for you and is set to cap before value goes into the negative,, meaning you will never lose money!

Here is a screenshot of one of my own accounts running..

Sooo.... Yea this is what I have been up too guys :-D

If you are not already invested with these guys please please pay them a visit!! haha

I shall post again soon... so watch this space ♥

Lots of love,
Mysticlilly16

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mysticlilly16 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @mysticlilly16! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95