Creativebot daily update- Reactor online, Weapons online, All systems Nominal. <3 #65


bot2.png

Today's Creative bot is sitting on 41,422 SP Steem Powers!

SP is at 40,031 delegated SP and 1,391 SP created from curation and authoring.

Voting power is 96.12% currently.

Voting strength will be adjusted to 7%.

The Creative bot reward on your posts is currently $0.29, enjoy it!

It will be adjusted to the following if the condition is met.

*Below 95% VP - 7%

*Above 95% VP - 8% or 9%


Powering up Creativebot!

All SBD from this post will be banked or traded between steem/sbd to create more funds in order to lease Steem Power from MinnowBooster service or @eturnerx once the next months lease with both is covered in order maintain the power and only grow when sustainable.

All SP from this post and curation will be used to power up the Creativebot for the value of its supporters.


SP leases.

We will begin banking Steem for the renewal of the rentals from ET in 2 weeks time, once those have been covered we will start to increase our @minnowbooster delegations.


Weekly article.

@stitchybitch has taken over the Creative Bot weekly feature and will hopefully be joined by @dunstuff soon! Here is a sneak peek at the selected top three for this week! Congratulations!

bot2.jpg


You can find the Weekly Creative Bot Feature right here!


I'm over the moon today to be able to support each and every one of you in your creative endeavors!

Much love to all and happy creating! <3

If you would like to learn more about creativebot please check out the site lovingly hosted here.

If you could like to learn more about @minnowsupport please join our discord hosted by the PAL Network here, or read up on the website here.

Creativebot Signing Off.. beep boop


bot.png

Remember that all SP and SBD from this post will be used to power up this service, so please vote generously. Much love @SammoSK <3

Sort:  

I think the problems Steemit, Inc is experiencing are affecting @msp-creativebot's voting. My latest 3 hours old post has not received an upvote from the bot. Same goes for @qurator & @msp-lovebot's votes ​like there is a pattern.

Yeah, there seems to be an ongoing issue - I haven't had a vote on a post in several days. However, these hiccups certainly happen - I'm sure they'll be ironed out :)

Fixed this issue. Sent you some extra loving mate.

I'm far from being a programmer but I'm starting to think these are not only front-end issues like we are being told. I just received an upvote from @bellyrub for a bid I transferred like 8 hours ago and because of these hiccups, ​the vote I received is way less than it was supposed to, meaning making the post has cost me rather than rewarded me.

Thanks for the comment. :-)

It's steemd as far as I can tell, or the node we're connecting to, I need to figure out in the code how to run a failover node, or deploy a second copy of the bot and sync it up exactly with the other one. It's all a work in progress, I kind of thought the underlying foundation would work most of the time? :D

Guess I need to make the botty more robust in the database and error checking side of things, it's somewhat difficult tho as I am a hardware guy not a coder. :) (read as hours and hours of work at $50+ an hour)

I would like to upgrade the bot, but I do not have the income/funds spare to do so, so having to manually go over the votes and check up, or have the odd dm about it and I fix is an acceptable interim solution.

I am migrating to a full and proper server next week however. :)

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Luv u beep boop

Beep boops gently <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53