You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming Contest Round #2 - The Missing Links[$50 in Prizes]

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I think a simple tutorial on the Interface might be useful.

STEEMIT is trying to attract the general public. Therefore we could do with some visual cues on features of the Interface. Believe it or not I couldn't find how to reply the first time I wanted to comment. Maybe I was distracted by the $$$$
Also, when posting the default is markup language, and it takes time to figure out how to get into the WYSIWYG editor instead. Fortunately, I'm a nerd, but also found this a little confusing.

It's just these small things that'll improve the End User Experience.

'Start Here' or a Tutorial option is pretty standard on most interfaces these days.

BTW: Great Initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17