You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming Contest Round #2 - The Missing Links[$50 in Prizes]

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I have been asking a ton of questions on discord and have more still.

-the difference betweeen steem and sbd
-i tried to send sbd and steem to other accounts last night and was told i wasn't above the minimum amount, but i was above the minimum amount listed
-as of now I don't have any curation rewards, but i have been upvoting a lot and trying to be strrategic about it. Overall curation is confusing.
-delegation is confusing as hell. I don't understand how delegating would help me, or if it's like placing your bet on someone else to pick your stocks?
-how does steem link up with dtube? I don't know know if i use the same steem id or if i need a whole new account
-reporting and how to get rewarded by steemcleaners, like when to flag and when not to flag spam and sposts.

feature request: I want to be able to list my own selection of keywords on the left of my screen, not have generic ones.

I hope this helps, this is a lot more confusing than what it took to learn, say reddoot or forkbook.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99