You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support : Complete Steemit Guide for Welcoming, Training and Retaining Newbies (A Collection of Guides to Help Newbies & Minnows)

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Indeed, the people that needs support most are newbies, not just on steemit but in every aspect of life, guidance like this is needed to put across to newbies, thank you for taking your time to compile this, how I wished I had this type of information when I joined steemit community.

Thanks for sharing @ilyastarar, I remain your humble friend @maxdevalue.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Likewise, I didn't have this much information available at one place and I had to figure out a lot of things myself. The best thing that happened was that I recorded what I learned in form of these guides. Many of these keep receiving comments so I know that my work is making a difference.

Totally agreed that every newbie needs guidance like we needed at one time. Even now, we need guidance and help to face the bigger challenges ahead.

Thank you much for your amazing comment and kind feedback.

Thanks a lot friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65