You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP6 [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Here are several things I've recently written and two of them are about my views on steemit.

  1. Copy Pasta Bologne and Plagiarism Sauce

  2. The Impact of Steemit to Developing Nations

  3. What do you want to be when you grow up?


I have re-steem this post so my followers would know about this on going project.

Thank you in advance,
Cheers!
@macchiata

Sort:  

I've been reading most of her posts since day one. She slips every once in a while but most of her writing is great and she writes very consistently without worrying much about the payout. She really cares about this community and may have the best attitude out of everyone I've met at steemit. Vote @macchiata!

Thanks for that endorsement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72