You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything I Needed To Know About Steemit I Learned On Discord

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Lovelly Mo,

Thanks so much for mentioning me and #teamgirlpowa Thanks for showing up for tgp and for bringing @battleaxe Im sure the uptick in energy will result in benefits for all. And you bring it!! Thank you !! Also honored to be mentioned alongside votu and steemit ramble and a Witness! Lil ole minnow, me. Sometimes i think im a total fuckup but im floored at how the ppl in these groups help me keep it together and put out the best of me. If you are new, run dont walk to discord now. Its a lot at first but it pays off huge!!!! 🌈🌈🌈🦄🦄🦄🦄

Sort:  

awww. thanks, @limabeing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61