Minnowsupport: Tips to increase upvotes and followers

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

I am myself a minnow in Steemitworld and have been going through a lot of frustration of not getting any votes in my post nor getting a good amount of followers. I was nearly leaving Steemit because of this. Then I started researching on inside outs of Steemit and discovered some of the ways to increase followers and upvotes.

  1. SteemFollower
    It is an upvote exchange system for Steemit users. In this, you have to vote other and you will get your post upvoted in return. Its better than self-voting because you will get extra upvote depending upon your steempower. Minnows earn more upvote as their voting power is less. Previously, this platform was used to exchange both followers and upvote but it is now limited to the exchange of only upvotes.

    Please go to this link to know more about Steemfollower.
    Return in reward upvote table:(source)

    Please go to this youtube link for the crash course of Steemfollower.
    https://­www.youtube.com/­watch?time_continue=1­&v=vFWIbms0r8s
    Use this link to sign up: https://steemfollower.com/?r=13715

  2. Steem engine
    It is a platform for exchanging both upvotes and followers. You can follow others Steemians and other Steemians will follow you back and same goes for the upvotes.
    It means you earn followers and votes by following and voting others. I only had around 50 followers in my first month. In a matter of 3 to 4 days, my followers now have increased to 150. Its twice of what I got in my entire month.
    Use this link to sign up: https://steemengine.net/join?r=2102

  3. Steem Upvote Bots:
    You might have wondered after seeing the high payout in many of other posts while you earn nothing from your posts. Most of these users buy upvotes. I think its good investment because you will at least get a return on your investment while your post also gets a promotion.

If you happen to buy at the peak hours, your rate of return may go negative. You have to be careful and bid at of-peak hours when many people are not bidding to get a positive rate of return. During the peak time, the rate of return might go negative after 25% curations. You can bid for upvotes bots using this site: https://steembottracker.com/

If you liked this post, follow, upvote and resteem

Comment your views, I will always upvote your comments

Sort:  

Your post was resteemed👍

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2757 steemians.

Resteemed my friend three posts from your blog. I like your writings. But i advise you to add more pictures to your posts. Love you. Red rose

I edited the post with more images. I am happy that you liked my writing.

Thanks for posting this insightful information - I will be using Steem Follower now, thanks again - one day we won't be minnows!

Thank s a lot @pixelprince for your feedback. We will grow and be no longer minnows.

Thank you @steemflow for liking it.

I appreciate it, you liked it.

Yes it is true. Thanks gor your suggesgion. Resteem.

I am happy you liked it and thank you for resteeming.

Re-steemed Thanks :)

your post has been resteemed by @helipad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53