Introducing Steemfollower, Steemit Upvote Exchange System.

logo.gif

Hello Steemians, It is my first post.
My name is Steemfollower and I'm from Steemit, My official website is https://steemfollower.com
on my website, you can Earn More upvote. It is an upvote exchange system which is created specially for steemit users.

Heh,

Upvote exchange? instead, I can't upvote myself?

It is better than selfvoting, You will get extra upvote depends on your steempower. All users will earn more than their upvote, specially minnows will earn more.
Also, It is not auto process. you can upvote only posts you like. by this way, you will get some user which will read your posts.
take look at table below:

reward.png

There is not any limit on upvote you receive from users. For example,
If you are a minnow and you upvoted a post, you are able to get upvote from a whale too.

Also, You can refer your friends and earn 5% of their upvotes for lifetime. just copy your referral link and share it. if you want more information, check my last resteemed posts. and you can find more information in my website. don't forget https://steemfollower.com

It is still beta version, if you find any bug, please report.
thanks for reading.
support this project by your upvots.

Sort:  

Some people have trouble using the site with different browsers. Firefox seems to be working but Chrome and Brave browser seems to have problems. The top menu won't load, any fixes @steemfollower?
Screenshot_from_2017_08_07_20_57_41

Now it's working with Brave too :-)

hello @steemfollower I upvoted on all the tasks given in upvote and earn tab.....It says now i have 720 SP ......and after i upvote anyone it says Pending SP earned!! But where is it i am not getting it on my steemit account or wallet???

It is not your steempower, it is such as point. for example, You will get an upvote from someone who has at least 720 SP.
in this system, Users Steempowers are calculated.

I actually just followed you through steemflower it recommended you. up voted hope to see you around again

This is not better than self-voting. This is just another way to game the system for profit.

Thanks for sharing! A link to your post was included in the Steem.center wiki page Steem Ecosystem:S-Steemis. Thanks and good luck again!

Welcome here @Steemfollower !! Good post, I am new here, I will follow your account, follow me @ajermoun. and thank you very much

Welcome to Steem @steemfollower I have upvoted and sent you a tip

How do I registered? I am trying but it doesn't allow me to do so.

just click on login and enter your steemit username and posting private key.
upvote users post and they will upvote you.

ok, Let me try again

Thank yo trick

Regard

@steem77

Welcome to steemit. Sounds interesting, gave you a follow and resteem. Will check out your site a little later :)

Ok ~ Great

followed and uped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55