You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to the Minnows(Newbies) - Every Hustle Has a Pay Day - Don't Give Up

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

sometimes all you need is the right words
I needed to be motivated. Thanks for taking out time to encourage people like me on this platform.

It feels frustrating to give your best and not be rewarded for your efforts.

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Awwww. I understand that feeling. Most of the top users on steemit started like that. I read a post by @alexpmorris and I found out that we are not the only one's who is suffering from zero payouts. He actually got zero payouts for months, but now if you are to mention the top twenty steemians, I believe He will be among them.

You too can be great. Don't be discouraged fam.

Thanks for the kind words. I really hope to start seeing changes in the nearest future.
Maybe, u could be my guide on this platform

I am always open to teach anybody who wants to learn. Although I am also new on steemit, just that my interactions with certain people here, gave me an upper hand.

Maybe you can show me some of the things they showed you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87