You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Welcoming Contest [Round #8 - Create a Welcome Message]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I wanted to make a nice post with ilyastarar's guides, I am following him for some time now and I am a big fan and supported, I am totally sure he wrote the best tutorials on steemit, but I can see you just did a hell of a nice job yourself in the example you gave and linked to his wonderful tutorial for absolutely new Steemians, so I will have to let it go this time, unless some brilliant tutorials pops and I notice it, in that case I'll feel I can contribute - right now I don't want to post anything when there is ilyastarars things :)

Sort:  

Have fun, and contribute however feels good to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47