You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Values might be what's holding you back from Success on Steemit

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I agree on this a 100 %. I can get disappointed if a post I worked with for hours hardly get anything paid, BUT I get happy when it goes well for others (and me). Not matter what, I think it's great to see others succeed, I usually get motivated rather than angry. It's nice to see that it is possible to earn some income here. A really great post!

Sort:  

thank you! Yeah, I get bummed because sometimes the posts I think will really soar don't. There's certain stuff that does well, and it can be timing and who's awake and everything... pretty sure best time to post is 11am-2pm est lol. when I post in that window my posts all do better! oh well, I see improvement over time, and that's all we can hope for.

Haven't thought much about time... must be 4pm to 7pm here... But so many things play a part in this. Never forget to have some fun as well

haha, I'm having all of the fun! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51