You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 18 November 2018

Wow! Thank you for featuring my article here! Yes, many of us seem to have brought home a flu/cold... whatever it is, I believe my immune system will be stronger. I’m also looking forward to renewed energy on the blockchain, as those of us who went to Steemfest share our enthusiasm with those who were holding down the fort. Each of us contributes, each of us has something worthy to share. So grateful to be a part of this. 💞

Sort:  

Hi Katrina, hope you are feeling better now.

On my radio show this Thursday I am launching The Postive Steemians Club - hope you can come along...



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82